Latest Instagram
Latest Tweets
 

Meet Our Staff

Clarence E. Woods, III
Executive Director
cwoods@miamigov.com

 

Cornelius Shiver, Esq.
Assistant Director
cshiver@miamigov.com

 

Miguel A. Valentin
Chief Financial Officer
mavalentin@miamigov.com

 

Renee A. Jadusingh, Esq.
Staff Counsel
rjadusingh@miamigov.com

 

Brian Zeltsman
Director of Architecture & Development
bzeltsman@miamigov.com

 

Jonelle Adderley
Marketing Coordinator
jadderley@miamigov.com

 

Xavier Vega
Grants Administrator
xvega@miamigov.com

 

Percilla Kelsey
Executive Assistant to the Director
pkelsey@miamigov.com

 

Stephanie Manrique
Compliance Officer / Office Manager
smanrique@miamigov.com

 

Nathaniel Joseph
Business Development / Job Coordinator
njoseph@miamigov.com

 

Andrea Smith
Assistant to the Director of Architecture
asmith@miamigov.com

 

Reynaldo Diaz
Quality Assurance Site Manager

 

Martha Whisby
Office Assistant
mwhisby@miamigov.com

 

Antonette English
Administrative Assistant
aenglish@miamigov.com