Latest Instagram
Latest Tweets
 

Meet Our Staff

Cornelius Shiver, Esq.
Executive Director
Cshiver@miamigov.com

 

Miguel A. Valentin
Chief Financial Officer
Mavalentin@miamigov.com

 

Staff Counsel

 

Brian Zeltsman
Director of Architecture & Development
Bzeltsman@miamigov.com

 

Jonelle Adderley
Marketing Coordinator
Jadderley@miamigov.com

 

Percilla Kelsey
Executive Assistant to the Director
Pkelsey@miamigov.com

 

Stephanie Manrique
Compliance Officer / Office Manager
Smanrique@miamigov.com

 

Nathaniel Joseph
Business Development / Job Coordinator
Njoseph@miamigov.com

 

Andrea Smith
Assistant to the Director of Architecture
Asmith@miamigov.com

 

Donald Hutchinson
Quality Assurance Site Manager
Dhutchinson@miamigov.com
Dhutchinson@miamigov.com

 

 

Martha Whisby
Office Assistant
Mwhisby@miamigov.com

 

Antonette English
Administrative Assistant
Aenglish@miamigov.com